Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, West Seattle High School

westseattlehs.attendance@sincewhen.net

Alexander, Casey

Teacher - CTE

cdalexander@sincewhen.net
David Bergman

Bergman, David

Teacher-High School

dabergman@sincewhen.net

Boyack, Steven

SpED IA

stboyack@sincewhen.net

Bremseth, Xenia

Teacher-High School

xhbremseth@sincewhen.net
Tom Burggraff

Burggraff, Tom

Teacher-High School

tlburggraff@sincewhen.net

Burns, Michelle

Counseling Secretary

mmburns@sincewhen.net
Colleen Carlson

Carlson, Colleen

Librarian

cmcarlson@sincewhen.net

Carroll, Nancy

Assistant Principal

necarroll@sincewhen.net

Carscadden, Lisa

Teacher-High School

lmcarscadden@sincewhen.net

Christinia, Micoelle

Teacher-High School

mcchristinia@sincewhen.net

Claus, Megan

Assistant Principal

maclaus@sincewhen.net

Cordero, Alex

Teacher-High School

alcorderomir@sincewhen.net
James Couture

Couture, James

Teacher-High School

jmcouture@sincewhen.net

Creighton, Chad

Special Ed Asst.

clcreighton@sincewhen.net
Christina Dahms

Dahms, Christina

Teacher-High School

cedahms@sincewhen.net
Kristin Danielsen-Wong

Danielsen-Wong, Kristin

Teacher-High School

kbdanielsen@sincewhen.net
Jen-ai Decano

Decano, Jen-ai

SpEd Teacher

jedecano@sincewhen.net
Anna Demarinis

Demarinis, Anna

Teacher-High School

amdemarinis@sincewhen.net
Henry Deng

Deng, Henry

Special Ed Asst.

hmdeng@sincewhen.net